Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Covid 19 - We are open for our patients & have measures in place to keep you and our team safe.

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

Always outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend this clinic and Susan Ghosh for all treatments. I have had numerous treatments and fantastic outcomes.

Kelly
01/07/2020

Felt relaxed and reassured. It was a nice place.

Joanne
30/06/2020

Excellent 5star plus

Derek
30/06/2020

Very friendly and gentle service. Also very informative.

Rhiannon
30/06/2020

Brilliant service from everyone involved very professional.

Sean
26/06/2020

Got an appointment via website for the testing of antibodies of COVID 19 within a few days. Received confirmation phone call of date and time the next day. Waited 15 minutes from my appointment time (pm) in waiting room. Nurse very friendly and advised results would be sent to me the following morning. Received them at 10.30 am. Pleased with all of the organisation. Would recommend.

Jean
24/06/2020

I felt very anxious about my visit with the current situation however I was put at ease by the lovely staff members and my visit was significantly better than anticipated. Highly recommended!

Michael
24/06/2020

Efficient and attentive - highly recommend

Evelyn
24/06/2020

Great, friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

Alex
24/06/2020

Wonderful service, professional & clean environment. I felt safe & in good hands with the lovely Susan.

Katie
23/06/2020

In and out no drama

Lisa
23/06/2020

Excellent service

Marion
19/06/2020
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.