Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Covid 19 - We are open for our patients & have measures in place to keep you and our team safe.

Read our saftey statement - What are we doing about Coronavirus?

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

Very professional consultation, very efficient and test results were confirmed within 24 hours. Thank you.

Hugh
28/11/2020

Very helpful staff and prompt returns on all tests.

Nigel
27/11/2020

Excellent service from initial enquiry to receiving my test certificate within eight hours of test

Michael
27/11/2020

Clinic is amazing , couldn’t be happier with the results off my Botox treatment , wouldn’t go to anyone else but Susan .

Andrea
22/11/2020

Excellent

Debbie
21/11/2020

The COVID19 test procedure went very smoothly - from determining the date and time of appointment to suit my flight timings; through to getting the test done efficiently.

Roger
21/11/2020

The appointment was smooth. Nurse and doctor very professional.

Robert
16/11/2020

At first I was nervous But the friendly staff make me feel confident. I have started recommend You clinic to my family and friends

Mustaak
14/11/2020

staff all very good. no complaints about treatment. only issue was that a patient waiting for a covid test was in the same waiting room as non covid appointments. the patient had been covid positive and was there to see if they were still positive. covid test patients should be in a separate waiting area.

Jeanette
09/11/2020

Quick easy and efficient. Had my Covid results back in less than 48hrs.

Stephen
08/11/2020

Ok, but got my husbands email address wrong, which caused a big problem, Randox health were more helpful in solving the problem, I was so stressed over it

Valerie C M
08/11/2020

So professional so happy with my lips x

Vikki
07/11/2020
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.