Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Covid 19 - We are open for our patients & have measures in place to keep you and our team safe.

Read our saftey statement - What are we doing about Coronavirus?

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

I wasn't happy about the cost of the day 2 covid test and asked for an ex😜lanation about the difference in costs but didnt really receive one.

Jacqueline
08/06/2021

Extremely helpful, excellent service and happy to answer questions

Julia
06/06/2021

Very helpful receptionist,we obtained more information about preparing for holiday from her than we were able to obtain from anywhere else,also the test was much easier than I thought it would be.

Joan
04/06/2021

Excellent service had my lips and Botox done by Susan Ghosh she took plenty of time to discussing what I need specially when you’re 68 🙄 thank you x

Louise
23/05/2021

The Well Man test results were a relief as much as a God send. My health had been ok following the recent passing of my wife but I had had issues with lethargy and bloating. The tiredness was the main issue which meant having to lie down each day for at least an hour to re-charge, this had gone on for nearly three years. I had a number of NHS blood tests during that period, but they did not reveal anything and I was advised that 'nothing could be done and that was sometimes the case.' Fast forward to Ghosh and their blood test revealed a gut bacteria issue which appeared to be the root cause of my problems. The reading for this particular bacteria was 'off the scale' to quote Dr Ghosh and needed attention. The comprehensive report was forwarded to my own GP for further examination/consideration. I appreciate that the cost of the test I underwent could be viewed as costly, but the counter argument has to be what price do you put on your health and general wellbeing. Bearing in mind that my wife had had cancer four times in a six year period, and my health blip was menial by comparison, my own mind did work against me. The staff at Ghosh were welcoming and professional at all times, and most importantly the discussion with Dr Ghosh was informal but very informative, constructive and most of all caring as I was made to feel that my opinions mattered. Thanks to all at Ghosh Medical.

Michael
09/05/2021

Speedy and efficient service from a great, friendly team

James
09/05/2021

Fantastic, in and out within 2 minutes. I always drive up to Liverpool for my B12 and Vitamin D injection, I love the fact that Dr Ghosh hasn’t decided to increase prices in the current climate. Thank you to the ANP Kim for administering my injection, see you in another 3 months. 😊

Taccara
09/05/2021

went for an annual Kenalog injection and from start to finish from reception to injection all the staff were a pleasure to deal with and I will be back next year

Alex
05/05/2021

Excellent service and felt very safe. The receptionist was a lovely and very welcoming.

Paula
04/05/2021

Ok

Eduard
03/05/2021

Everyone very helpful and friendly.

Lynn
02/05/2021

Great service! Will definitely be returning. Friendly but highly professional . Lovely surroundings really clean 10/10

Oliver
29/04/2021
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.