Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Basket

loading

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

Straight forward and easy going. Defo recommend

Scott
28/06/2022

I was very satisfied with the whole experience.

David
27/06/2022

Very very helpful

Roy
25/06/2022

Pleasant and helpful staff, professional and efficient.

John
21/06/2022

A very easy and efficient booking and test, results came through quicker than expected. Would recommend.

Linda
21/06/2022

Very clean, and proffesional place. All staff very welcoming.

Joe
19/06/2022

Been going to Susan few years now have so much faith in her

Denise
18/06/2022

I used Ghosh for the Covid-19 testing and always received excellent service and fast response, the reason I used the dermatologist here from the experience of Dr Thiruselvan. In regards to the 2nd vist this week, I linked my 2nd consultation meeting with sue after seeing the dermatologist. I have a much better understanding of what I need to do with my skin & diet and nutrition. Sue was fantastic, the consultation was all the steps I need to take, sue given me the confidence on the breakdown of the portfolio they tailor to you. No hard sell, and everything is put into place very proffesional. I also had some blood's taken as my GP would not do this, Natalie and Dr Arun was fantastic very patience with me. This is follow up with your results very quickly. All the front of house staff are very welcoming and friendly service See you soon.. Don't post my surname

Stephanie
16/06/2022

Lovely surroundings with friendly informative staff.

Joyce
11/06/2022

The whole experience went very smoothly, from making the appointment on the phone, filling in the questionnaires, and the treatment itself. The staff were professional and helpful. I will definitely return and would recommend Ghosh Medical to family and friends.

David
10/06/2022

Lovely place and lovely care. My only criticism was how the receptionists made myself and my mum feel when we were paying. The way they spoke made us feel like we were lower class when we knew we had to pay thats why we booked it.

Emma
10/06/2022

Excellent service and staff

Anthony
10/06/2022
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.