Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Covid 19 - We are open for our patients & have measures in place to keep you and our team safe.

Read our saftey statement - What are we doing about Coronavirus?

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

Quick and simple test that was painless.

Patrick
18/09/2020

Simple to take and over very quickly.

Jennifer
18/09/2020

Very good service

Danny
18/09/2020

No hassle and reliable

Gerard
18/09/2020

Lovely atmosphere! Highly recommended. Thank you

Zoe
18/09/2020

Very straight forward easy find lovely staff

Linda
18/09/2020

excellent professional service

Oliver
18/09/2020

The doctor and nurse were fantastic with my young daughter. She was very scared and they settled her instantly. They were very kind, polite and very professional. I couldn't recommend them enough!! Happy daughter = happy mummy

Heidi
18/09/2020

Efficient and fast service. Although I was tested with my partner our results came back on different days, a bit stressful but nevertheless in time for our flight.

Deborah
18/09/2020

Efficient and fast service.

Richard
18/09/2020

Service was very professional and to a high standard.

David
17/09/2020

Made the short time I was there calming and very professional would recommend

Lauren
17/09/2020
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.