Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Covid 19 - We are open for our patients & have measures in place to keep you and our team safe.

Read our saftey statement - What are we doing about Coronavirus?

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

Very professional. Excellent clinic setting.

Vivien
11/07/2020

Good service and excellent venue.

Gwynn
11/07/2020

Dr Gnosh is a man who has restored my faith in doctors. I wish to thank all his team for being so courteous as well as highly professional.

Sonya
11/07/2020

Great friendly clinic very clean & professional , & a nice chat with the nurse which always helps .

Amanda
11/07/2020

I arrived for my appointment somewhat agitated as I had earlier that morning received yet another phone call from my GPs surgery that was as upsetting as it was disappointing. However, although I deluged Dr Gnosh with verbal and written information, he was very understanding. In fact He was a breath of fresh air compared to the NHS medical staff my husband and I had encountered since our return to the UK. He quickly understood my medical issues, and he also did his upmost to understand the relevant circumstance aligned to the medical condition he was consulting me for. Moreover, he was quickly alert to the situation, enabling him to accommodate the treatment I was in need of. I could not recommend him more highly enough.

Sonya
09/07/2020

Kim was very patient and kind and very professional in doing the test which is in itself quite unpleasant but she made it as easy as possible.

Karen
09/07/2020

Administered Hayfever injection by Doctor. It has not worked . Been monitoring since June (pollen low), had no relief whatsoever. After research there are no reasons as to this injection not working. Contacted Ghosh Medical Limited , arranged a telephone conversation at a certain time.....No contact. Contacted again, was promised contact, not happened. Was suggested a "free!" Consultation , but impossible to get to this Clinic again.

Gillian
08/07/2020

I was very impressed from my initial telephone contact ,reception and test procedure at all times professional and caring and my test results were sent to me in under 24 hours. I would recommend Gosh Medical .

John
07/07/2020

Great experience. First time visiting the clinic and I was in and out within 15 minutes. Made me feel very safe and reassured. Would definitely recommend.

Laura
07/07/2020

Very impressed with my treatments and my results. Love sue, been seeing her for a few years now and wouldn’t go to anyone else

Gail
06/07/2020

Got little to no information regarding my test or results . When I had a question after I had my results I was told that she would have to ask the doctor and he would call me back . I haven’t heard anything since .

Chris
06/07/2020

Ann
04/07/2020
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.