Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Ghosh Medical's website. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible and improve our services.

Covid 19 - We are open for our patients & have measures in place to keep you and our team safe.

Read our saftey statement - What are we doing about Coronavirus?

We’re proud to offer a personal service at Ghosh Medical Group and will always do our utmost to care for you and your family.

But don’t just take our word for it, we always ask our patients for their feedback after a treatment, and we are proud to share that with you.

Our patients have rated us as 4.86/5 stars.

Read some the latest reviews, from the last couple of weeks, from across all of our services below:

Our Latest Reviews

Kim was amazing and gave me so much support and advice. She made me feel very welcome and comfortable as well as being very professional.

Aimee
05/03/2021

Professional approach starts already when entering the facility. Good attention to the Covid social distance rules. Kind and professional staff. The test went quick and easy. Test results were already in the evening in the mailbox.

Hendrik
05/03/2021

Very professional.

Geoffrey
05/03/2021

Great professional service, both the receptionist and the nurse were very attentive and friendly.

Harry
01/03/2021

Impressive and professional service at every point.

Michael
01/03/2021

Perfect for travel

MIGUEL ANGEL
28/02/2021

Attentive staff, calming surroundings, very professional, puts you at ease can recommend.

Nicola
27/02/2021

Ghosh Medical is at the forefront of private Medical health care services. A fantastic facility under the personal supervision of Dr Arun Ghosh. He gives his patients the time needed to discuss their needs in a relaxed setting and has a very professional approach. His approach is very personable and hands on. You will not be disappointed .

David
26/02/2021

Had an excellent consultation with Dr. Ghosh, he went into so much detail. Came out feeling a lot better and more knowledgeable regarding my condition,

Janet
21/02/2021

Professionally, comfortably and confidentially.

Mihails
19/02/2021

Put wrong date on covid result 21feb instead of 12 feb airport quite queer about it

Surapa
16/02/2021

As I walked in everyone was try to help me. No proplems

Fanny
11/02/2021
Book a Consultation
Why Use Ghosh Medical?
  • A convenient and effective way for you to access private health care services when you need it.
  • We can tailor your treatment to your needs
  • A range of finance and payment options available
  • We offer a friendly, trustworthy and above-all-else familiar service.